Missing…

Posted: December 18, 2010 in My World in 4D

After Tl Archie left the company for greener pastures, I have had the pleasure of learning and being part of a wonderful team. Sony DI Firewire was my first baby and it will remain to be a big part of my life. For some reason I kept thinking about it especially during the past few months, how much this group is missed. Marianne and Bevz, Bevz and the boys, the boys and Marianne, the teasings and the fun times. I was the only one doing the bickering, Cholo was well in tuned with his team mates that there was no bad blood and the coachings were treated with gravity. Most of have gone from the company, our separate ways make getting together harder but all the more precious.

I miss them all. I miss Marianne and her small mirror and pink jacket. I miss Bevz and her outrageous outfit along with her undying search for her foreign prince charming (which she found). I miss Drew and his forlorn face. I miss Johnny and his weird excuses to be absent. I miss Jack Jack and her craziness. I miss Cholo who just do and not question then excel. I miss JP for his buyoy way. I miss Aby because she was our baby. I miss Mac Paul who provided such color and life with his smile, along with his positive personality. I miss Noche because she is a sweet, sweet person. I miss Monde who just performs because he is that arrogant. I miss Alexxx whose loyalty was to the team and me. I miss my old boy Tonio who did not defy but just accept. I miss Sy and her shy smile. I miss Albert whose grammar and speech may not be exemplary but quite a team player. I miss this team a lot and I cannot have them back because reality check, people do move on like I should.

Leave a Reply

