Last September 2, I joined an eload business called VMobile. I am one who kept saying I do not have time nor do I like to sell. But the products interest me and it seemed like it is about time to take a risk again.

I  put up my own business before and I used up all my measly savings plus 300K from my mom. The business went sour and no ROI was had. Now with only P3988 I know it is not as high risk as the computer shop  rental, so I went in with an open mind about being a technopreneur. Although I have yet to get positive results with my prospects, I know this is the right time for me and this is the right vehicle to make that happen.

I am putting here the proposal I just made with the help of the images from someone in the Team Generals whose album I helped myself unto. My gratitude to you fellow TP…so if you are tired of having a boss, you need a passive income, you do not have 65K and above capital to get a franchise business then this eload business may just be the one for you. Read on.

 

 

 

BENEFITS of BEING A TECHNOPRENEUR 

1. LIFETIME DISCOUNT – You can load yourself and avail a lifetime discount up to 10% – 14% of cellphone load consumption and various products.

2. There are Five Ways to EARN BIGGER

a)   You can buy and sell prepaid loads and earn up to 10% – 14% per load you sell. Smart, TalkNTxt, Red Mobile, Globe, TM, Sun, Internet Cards, Online Games, PLDT, AXS MRT Reloadable Card and many more! You can load and sell to ALL Networks!

b)   P5,000 Pesos immediately on your 20 Techno User Cards (20 X 300.00 = 6,000.00) Fast R.O.I. !

c)   Retail Override – Earn 1%-2% from the sales/transactions of your Techno Users everytime they load themselves or their family.

d)   Endorsement / Referral: (Refer your friends & relatives to Vmobile and you’ll be REWARDED!) Direct Sales Incentive (DSI): Earn 500.00 Pesos for each Direct Technopreneur/Dealership Referral. The more technopreneurs paired up and referred by you, the better.

e)   Team Sales Bonus (TSB): Earn another 500.00 Pesos each Dealership sold by your Sub-dealers. (Pairing Bonus)
3. Accessibility – You can use other cellphone or sim to access your LoadXtreme Account.

4. ALL ACCESS PREPAID – You can access Smart, TalkNTxt, Red Mobile, Globe, TM, Sun, Internet Cards, Online Games, PLDT, AXS MRT Reloadable Card and many more! You can load and sell to ALL Networks!

5. CONVENIENCE – You can load to yourself anytime, anywhere without leaving your house. No need to go to store to buy a LOAD.

6. FAMILY BUDGET FRIENDLY – Using One LOAD WALLET, you can share your Account and PIK to your family so they can also use or load themselves using their any cellphone.

7. INTERNET BASED – You can sell load via net or web. Monitor all your IN and OUTS transactions from day to day basis even for the whole month or year.www.mylx.biz and www.loadxtreme.ph

8. CELLPHONE BASED – You can sell load throuh the use of cellphone or mobile phone. The system will update your current loadwallet balance.

9. SECURITY – In case of loss of phone or SIM, your money or LOAD WALLET is still safe in the LoadXtreme System. Just change your PIK immediately.

10. Your own business in instant: no franchise fee, no overhead costs, immediate ROI (ranging from a week to a month).

 

Interested? Grab this opportunity to grow in the business with me.

Call or text me through: 0917-8421544

Shoot me an email through: r_huerto@hotmail.com

Comments
  1. There are some interesting time limits in this article but I don?t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  2. Superb report once again.I have book marked your blog many times and today will not be the last time

Leave a Reply

