What do you miss?

Posted: November 12, 2011 in My World in 4D
Tags: , , , ,

I miss the time when I am naive and just believe in the good in people. I miss my dad, lolo and lola. I miss being in a relationship. I miss getting high in my job, when I look forward to each and every day that I report for work. I miss my high school days when everything was just simple and free. I miss knowing what I really want and doing everything I can to achieve it. I miss my old team, my Firewire babies who accepted that I know what i am doing. I miss Tom, his friendship and his support. I miss being hugged, cuddled and cared for by a boyfriend. I miss my body way back in college when I was reed thin and has no worries about bulging tummy and love handles. I miss the life I once had when happiness does not equate to money all the time.

Leave a Reply

