Tinapang GG and fried rice

Posted: August 11, 2013 in Food review
Tags: , , , , , ,

IMG_9500One of my agents wanted to eat tinapa and fried rice with salted egg on the side. So when I went to the grocery, I got myself a pack of smoked GG and green peas. I prepared the ingredients for the fried rice, carrot, green peas, left over pork adobo, butter, fried rice mix and cooked rice. I know I should have bought eggs because when if I had fried eggs too, it was almost the perfect brunch. But even without the eggs, the hot mug of coffee made the meal all the more wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

