Gratitude, Pasasalamat, Gratitudine

Posted: November 12, 2016 in My World in 4D

This is my simple way of saying Thank You papa God and Padre Pio for the gifts you let come my way.

I prayed for the perfect man for me and you gave me someone who is too scarred, too rough on the edge, too proud, too brazen. You gave me someone I thought I did not need.

I prayed that my “boss” becomes human and you gave him the boot out.

I prayed for a way to help my family financially and you pointed the way to the happy life project.

I prayed for acceptance in my cluster and after two years, the respect came from unexpected people followed closely by love and loyalty by those who saw ME

I prayed for a promotion and an increase, I received nonstop free food, a puppy and other freebies.

Today I just want to say thank you. Thank you I have a comfortable bed, I have a job, I can drink coffee, I have water and many other reasons to just say thank you.

Leave a Reply

